Church Council 2005:

Central Church is an owner-operated, full-participation congregation in the United Church of Christ. Our congregational form of organization means that the members of the congregation are responsible for the program and administration of the church. Staff members are hired and supervised by the Council to carry out the church’s program.

  • Peter Crawley, Moderator
  • Rebecca deGraw
  • Nancy Doherty
  • Juliane Dow
  • Judy Flippin 
  • Bill Molway (alternate)
  • Cass Poulos 
  • Connie Reid-Jones (alternate)
  • Vivian Reilly
  • Josiah Richards (clerk)
  • MaryAnn Roderiques
  • Geneva Seerattan (alternate)
  • Robin Trimble
  • Pam Wylie, Treasurer

Church Staff:

  • Pastor Michael McSherry, M.Div 
  • Samuel Cardoso, Minister of Music
  • Natasha Busse, Assistant Property Manager
  • Leonel Cermeno, Sexton
  • Alice Pollock, Correspondence Secretary
  • MaryAnn Roderiques, Flower Coordinator
  • Ryan Webber, Building Manager